Admission Management

The Academy consists of four main departments, namely, Petroleum Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Electrical Engineering, and Natural Gas Technology Engineering, which were established according to the requirements of the labor market in the oil industry in Yemen.

Academy Gallery

The Yemen Academy of Oil and Gas working for Preparation of technical graduates with scientific and technical skills and abilities of high professional quality and personal and cognitive qualities in the fields of oil specialization that meet the needs of the local, Arab and international labor market and raise the professional level of workers in the fields of energy and petroleum industries and benefit from academic experiences in linking scientific research programs to the problems of society.

Facilities Management

His field of engineering and in later years the student moves to the stage of specialization to provide him with theoretical and practical knowledge, engineering practical skills and building scientific thinking , communication skills , problem solving and professional ethics so that he can invest his theoretical knowledge and practical experience in his career after graduation.

Our Academy in Brief

The Yemeni Academy for Oil and Gas Engineering was established by Ministerial Decree No. (127) for the year 2017 issued by the Minister of Technical Education and Vocational Training Mr. Mohsen Al-Naqeeb on 29/2/2017. The Academy comprises four distinct and distinct departments in the oil industry. It was planned to prepare for the establishment of the "Yemen Academy of Oil and Gas Engineering" and provide the necessary capabilities, including the most important laboratories and workshops that were provided with the latest equipment and equipment for the first time in Yemen.
The Academy consists of four main departments: Petroleum Engineering, Mechanical, Electricity and Natural Gas Technology, which were established according to the requirements of the labor market in the oil industry in Yemen.These sections include a number of divisions with the aim of graduating specialized cadres, not generals.

Academy News

Our Achievement

890

STUDENTS

690

GRADUATE

210

AWARD WINNING

500

FACULTIES

Dear students and of the Yemen Academy of Oil and Gas Engineering, Welcome to the Yemen Academy of Oil and Gas Engineering, this technical academy, which carries all the torches of science, knowledge and modern laboratory equipment on the land of beloved Yemen, the land of civilization and history, hoping that you will find in your academy all that you aspire to. It is my pleasure to extend to you my heartfelt congratulations to my dear students on the start of the new school year and wished God the Almighty all success in your studies.And all faculty and teaching staff and the staff of the Academy in the service of our students to overcome all the difficulties facing you, both the educational and administrative process in the Academy in order to create a generation of educated able to take responsibility and give. I invite you to practice all scientific , technical, cultural activities and student elections so as to create awareness, development and community participation in you and to make each student a valid building block for the desired progress to be achieved in the bright future.

President of the Academy - Chairman of the Board of Directors
Dr. Abdulrahman Mabkhoot Al-Dhanbi

Academic Departments

التنسيق و القبول

تشمل الأكاديمية على أربعة أقسام رئيسية وهي قسم هندسة النفط، وقسم هندسة الميكانيك، وقسم هندسة الكهرباء، وقسم هندسة تكنولوجيا الغاز الطبيعي، تم إنشائها وفقاً لمتطلبات سوق العمل في صناعة النفط في اليمن، ويندرج تحت هذه الأقسام عدداً من الشعب بهدف تخرج كوادر متخصصة وليست عامة.

معرض الأكاديمية

تعمل الأكاديمية اليمنية لهندسة النفط و الغاز على إعــــداد خريجين تقنيين لديهم مهارات وقدرات علمية وتقنية ذات جودة حرفية عالية وسمات شخصية ومعرفية في مجالات التخصص النفطي تلبى احتياجات سوق العمل المحلية والعربية والدولية ورفع المستوى المهني للعاملين في مجالات الطاقة والصناعات النفطية والاستفادة من الخبرات الأكاديمية في ربط برامج البحث العلمي بمشكلات المجتمع.

مرافق الأكاديمية

تعليم عالي من خلال خطط أكاديمية حديثة وكادر تدريسي ذو خبرة عالية بما يلبي متطلبات سوق العمل ووفق الاسس والمبادئ التدريبية المطبقة في أحدث الجامعات العالمية ، كما وتمتلك الاكاديمية المختبرات والورش التي زودت بأحدث الأجهزة والمعدات في جميع التخصصات المذكورة .

أكاديميتنا في سطور

تم إنشاء الأكاديمية اليمنية لهندسة النفط والغاز بقــــــــرار وزاري رقم (127) لسنة 2017م صدر من معالي وزير التعليم الفني والتدريب المهني الأستاذ/ محسن النقيب بتاريخ 29/ 2 /2017 م. حيث تضم الأكاديمية أربعة أقسام نوعية ومتميزة في مجال الصناعات النفطية. وتم التخطيط والإعداد لتأسيس "الأكاديمية اليمنية لهندسة النفط والغاز" وتوفير الإمكانيات اللازمة لذلك، والتي من أهمها المختبرات والورش التي زودت بأحدث الأجهزة والمعدات ولأول مرة في اليمن.

وتحتوي الأكاديمية على أربعة أقسام رئيسية وهي قسم هندسة النفط، وقسم الميكانيك، وقسم الكهرباء وقسم هندسة تكنولوجيا الغاز الطبيعي، تم إنشائها وفقاً لمتطلبات سوق العمل في صناعة النفط في اليمن، ويندرج تحت هذه الأقسام عدداً من الشعب بهدف تخرج كوادر متخصصة وليست عامة.

أخبار الأكاديمية

مايميز الأكاديمية

890

STUDENTS

690

GRADUATE

210

AWARD WINNING

500

FACULTIES

أعزائي طلاب وطالبات الأكاديمية اليمنية لهندسة النفط والغاز، مرحباً بكم في رحاب الأكاديمية اليمنية لهندسة النفط والغاز هذه الأكاديمية التقنية التي تحمل كل مشاعل العلم والمعرفة والتجهيزات المعملية الحديثة والمتطورة على أرض اليمن الحبيب ارض الحضارة والعراقة آملاً أن تجدوا في أكاديميتكم كل ما تطمحون إليه. وإنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أتقدم لكم بخالص التهاني القلبية لأبنائي الطلبة الأعزاء بمناسبة بدء العام الدراسي الجديد متمنياً من الله العلى القدير أن يوفقكم في دراستكم. وجميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس وهيئة التدريس المساعدة والعاملين بالأكاديمية في خدمة أبنائها الطلاب لتذليل كافة الصعاب التي تواجهكم سواء العملية التعليمية والإدارية بالأكاديمية من أجل خلق جيل متعلم قادر على تحمل المسئولية والعطاء. وإني أدعوكم لممارسة كافة الأنشطة والمشاركات العلمية والعملية التقنية والثقافية والانتخابات الطلابية وذلك لكي تخلق فيكم الأكاديمية الوعي والتنمية والمشاركة المجتمعية ولكي تجعل من كل طالب منكم لبنة صالحة حتى يتحقق التقدم المنشود الذي نصبو إليه جميعاً في المستقبل المشرق ...

رئيس الأكاديمية - رئيس مجلس الإدارة
د.م/ عبدالرحمن مبخوت الذانبي

أقسام الأكاديمية